Nirvana Smile T-Shirt

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
Nirvana Smile T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res
Nirvana Smile T-Shirt, BLACK, alternate
Nirvana Smile T-Shirt, BLACK, hi-res

Nirvana Smile T-Shirt

3.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
$16.73 - $19.53 Price reduced from $23.90 - $27.90 to
  • Today Only - 30% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     
     
    Select Styles for Availability

    Product ID: 10497129

    Nirvana Smile T-Shirt

    Black T-shirt from Nirvana with classic smile logo design on the front


    Want the matching infant bodysuit? Click here. 

    • 100% cotton
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but… I bought this awhile back maybe a week or two ago? I’ve worn it once since then and the design part is starting to come off which is slightly noticeable. But other than that I love this shirt it’s comfortable
    Date published: 2022-06-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from XL more like 3X Love it but ordered an XL hoping it wouldnt be too small since I am usually 2x and it is too big... kinda sad
    Date published: 2022-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shirt The shirt looks nice and it fits well.
    Date published: 2022-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ this shirt is classic and awesome its comfortable too
    Date published: 2022-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from a classic one very good quality on the fabric and on the printed
    Date published: 2022-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from reasons to buy this shirt at first I bought my boyfriend and I matching tee shirts thinking I would only wear it when he wore it but the shirts fits really well and it is soft for a tee shirt so I wear it all the time and it is so cute and when getting it buy more than one so you can match with your besties also who dosent like nirvana I love his music and his band and hot topic also had this shirt for a really nice price
    Date published: 2022-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So excited gifted this to my boyfriend I can’t wait to see his reaction
    Date published: 2022-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shirt. great shirt.
    Date published: 2022-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shirt Its very comfy as long as you get the right size and its very aoft!
    Date published: 2022-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for my 10 year old & it fits perfect! Bought for my 10 year old & it fits perfect!
    Date published: 2022-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite t-shirt Super comfortable and long-wearing. This is a replacement for my son's favorite t-shirt.
    Date published: 2022-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift!! Was a gift for a young lady. She loved it and put it on right away!
    Date published: 2022-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for t-shirt Got this for my grand daughters boyfriend and he loves it, good fit and his fav band.
    Date published: 2022-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I absolutely love it. It’s my favorite shirt.
    Date published: 2022-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from NIRVANA T-SHIRT My daughter luv it i got it for her for xmas
    Date published: 2022-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from For nirvana I needed something as a secret Santa gift and my friend loves nirvana and didn’t want much and she loved it hot topic never fails to make me happy with my purchases :)))
    Date published: 2022-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Loved the shirt
    Date published: 2022-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from nirvana t-shirt purchased as christmas gift, recipient is long time nirvana fan, was most appreciative, good quality, nice material
    Date published: 2022-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nirvana classic smile Great shirt!
    Date published: 2022-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Good quality T shirt, size was perfect and I always love the soft vintage texture of any tee I order from Hot Topic. Been shopping from Hot Topic for 18 years now , absolutely love my T Shirts!
    Date published: 2022-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this store! <3 I love the music and I love this store to <333
    Date published: 2022-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nirvana Smile T-shirt My son was thrilled to receive his Nirvana Smile t-shirt as a Christmas present. It was everything he hoped for and fit perfectly!
    Date published: 2022-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long live Nirvana My pre-teen drummer loves it.
    Date published: 2022-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nirvana T-Shirt Shirt fits great
    Date published: 2022-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nirvana t shirt Fit great!
    Date published: 2022-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt True to sizing, good design, a little stretchy too
    Date published: 2022-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dsign love the classic nirvana tee
    Date published: 2021-12-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kinda small It’s kinda small. I ordered a Medium and it’s more like a small.
    Date published: 2021-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from As I had hoped I was happy with my purchase. I received the size I had ordered and it fit the way I had expected it to. I like that the black of the t-shirt is a little on the grey side. It adds to the feel of the t-shirt. I'm happy with my purchase and would not hesitate to order online again from Hot Topic.
    Date published: 2021-12-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nirvana smile t shirt Very good quality.It fit a little bigger than I expected though.It came on time.
    Date published: 2021-12-20
    • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_352
    • loc_en_US, sid_10497129, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 46ms
    • reviews, product