Ouran High School Host Club Usa-Chan Plush

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Ouran High School Host Club Usa-Chan Plush is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_14489272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 159ms
  • reviews, product
Ouran High School Host Club Usa-Chan Plush, , hi-res
Ouran High School Host Club Usa-Chan Plush, , alternate
Ouran High School Host Club Usa-Chan Plush, , hi-res

Ouran High School Host Club Usa-Chan Plush

4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
Ouran High School Host Club Usa-Chan Plush is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 85.
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_14489272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 159ms
  • reviews, product
$29.90

Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

Ship it
Unavailable

Curbside Pickup is a part of our Free Pickup In-Store program and is available at select stores. Once the order is placed with pickup option and it's ready, you’ll get instructions on how to let us know when you arrive at store.

Note: Curbside Pickup hours are limited between 1pm and 4pm.

Product ID: 14489272

Ouran High School Host Club Usa-Chan Plush
Who doesn't like Usa-chan? Bring home Honey-senpai's huggable pink bunny from Ouran High School Host Club.
  • Approx. 20" tall
  • Polyester fiber
  • Imported

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from He’s perfect He’s perfect and just how I imagined! He’s soft and cuddly and huge! Very huggable and definitely worth the buy. I highly suggest getting him if your thinking about it.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great plushy Bought this for my daughter. It’s A lot bigger in person then I thought it was. Great for cuddling up with and watching a movie. Good quality and very soft.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and soft Way bigger than expected. is sift and squishy. i thought the ears were posable but its just something in there to keep them from falling down. still adorable.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect gift I bought this for my sister for Christmas and it was perfect, definitely bigger then I expect but even better. The ear came bent and was hard to move.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honey’s Usa-Chan I love my Usa-Chan! Even though I checked the measurements to see how big it was going to be, it seems a lot bigger in person. It’s so cute and soft.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from UsaChan!! This plush is great quality! However the stitching was slightly crooked but other than that I loved it and it’s also way bigger than I expected:)
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product!! Usa-chan IS WORTH EVERY PENNY!! The stuff animal is soft and good quality. It was larger than I expected! I sleep with it every night now ;)
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thee cutest!!! Love the show and was so excited to see this plush in store! A lot bigger and better than other plushies such a good price for it too!
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow love this gift it's so much bigger then I thought it might be , thought it might be a good deck item but it's totally about to my stuffed animal
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Was bigger than expected which is great! So soft and squishy, and the ears can be manipulated (have moveable support in them).
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I absolutely love this thing, It's over a foot tall, the shipping was great. It arrived early. The quality is great.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usa-Chan, Great for any Honey Senpai! Perfectly adorable. Well made. Perfect present for any fan of Ouran High School Host Club or stuffed animal lover.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for fans of the anime Super cute, bigger than expected but that’s good. Girlfriend is a huge fan of the anime and absolutely loved it.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ouran High Plush Came early and look like image, I absolutely love it!!!! If your wanting it and not sure, highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usa-chan!!!! He big, chunky, soft, adorable, amazing quality. All for a great price, like OHSHC? This usa-chan is a must
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bunny This was a Xmas gift for my gf and she freaked out! She absolutely loves it! And it’s bigger than expected
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Item Quality Very soft material and overall looks amazing! It is true to size, it’s not too big and not to small.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest thing I own I bought this in like October, and I’m so glad I did it’s literally the cutest thing I own
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger then what it portrays So cute and big and very soft!! I couldn’t have done it without Taj help thank you so much
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! I bought this last weekend and I bought for my dorm I love it! It’s huge and so cute!
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from swaggy came fairly quickly and had no damage and is the perfect size for a honey cosplay :)
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ouran high school host club plush very nice !! it’s really soft and it’s a nice plush it was totally worth the money
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big !! I wasn’t expecting Usachan to be so big but I love it ! He is so cute and soft.
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usa Chan plush is a winner Way cuter in person. So soft and cuddly. My daughter just loves it.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! He is so cute and soft. I loved the anime and I love this plushie!
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like the picture It’s super soft and bigger than I imagined. It’s super cute 10/10
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality The Usu-Chan bunny plush is very soft and is in great quality! :D
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Honestly it’s so much bigger than you expect great for cuddling
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This stuffs great I adore him, good quality and got here quick
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO CUTE!!! He’s so big and soft!! Perfect for any Ouran fan!
Date published: 2022-09-07
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_14489272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product