Stranger Things Upside Down Hoodie

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
Stranger Things Upside Down Hoodie, ATH HTR, hi-res
Stranger Things Upside Down Hoodie, ATH HTR, hi-res

Stranger Things Upside Down Hoodie

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
$44.90 - $46.90
Color: ATH HTR
size: Choose size
Size Chart
 

    This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

  • This item is made to order. It may ship separately and does not qualify for expedited , international, Canada, or APO/FPO Shipping.

Product ID: 14654909

Stranger Things Upside Down Hoodie
One minute you're having fun riding your bike through the woods of Hawkins, Indiana -- and the next minute you're being chased by a Demogorgon in the Upside Down! Let this heathered Stranger Things hoodie be a warning.
  • 50% cotton; 50% polyester
  • Wash cold; dry low
  • Imported
  • Listed in men's/unisex sizes

Available Shipping Methods:

  • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
  • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
  • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

Please note:

Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


Returns & Exchanges:

Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

View Returns & Exchanges Details


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stranger things upside down hoodie Really nice fit and design. The material is high quality. Love it!
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stranger things hoodie This hoodie was a Christmas gift for my grandson and he LOVES it!!! He never takes it off! It’s soft, well made and washes up perfectly!
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stranger Things hoodie My 11 year old daughter loves this hoodie. She is a woman’s size small and it fits perfect with room to grow.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It fits Just what i wanted
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can’t be washed Original design is amazing, quality of material is good. However after first wash following washing instructions the majority of the design washed out of the hoodie, very disappointing. I would return if I had not washed already. A defective product
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stranger things for the win. My daughter loves it. Fits true to size and it's comfy too!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Looks exactly like the picture. True to size. Love it!
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Hoodie This was my daughter's favorite hoodie!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Runs small. Not good quality The writing is not good quality. The sweatshirt is way too small.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stranger things sweatshirt Comfortable, great quality, nice fit
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good Design, bad printing Faded instantly after first wash
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoodie Excellent quality and fit
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hoodie Super cute and soft!
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Awesome hoodie! Made very well, incredibly soft and comfortable!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy this hoodie!! Washed it one time and parts of the image came off. Worst purchase ever.
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faded graphic Graphic completely faded after washing once following directions on the tag. Returned for a refund
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice Great sweater! Great gift as well, nice and simple :)
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fabric was so soft It was amazing
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hoodie My son loves this hoodie! Great fit.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable hoodie Absolutely love this hoodie! Size fit true to size and it’s very comfortable!!!
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought it for 13th birthday- she LOVED it, fit perfect
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stranger Things Hoodie Great if I could get my son to stop chewing on the drawstrings... lol
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with sweatshirt Fit to size and comfortable.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Stranger Things Purchased for my son and it's his new favorite hoodie!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beware: Image Printed Has Ink Lines The item is rather expensive considering it is printed on a cheap cotton; even worse - the printed image has a huge line where it appears it was out of ink and much lighter than the rest of the image. Really bad quality, would not recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice hoodie - Ridiculous Sizing My son is a size 2xl in everything. Hoodies, tees, and Joggers. Got him a few tees and this hoodie for Christmas - The hoodie is SO TINY and no stretch. He could barely get it on and usually, this size is PLENTY big on him. Runs so dang small.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stranger things hoodies Nice heavy hoodies good quality
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Great quality sweatshirt, my daughter will love it!
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stranger Things Fan Hoodie Good quality hoodie sweatshirt. Screen printed Stranger Things image is good quality through routine laundry. Sweatshirt is preshrunk. Perfect “oversized” hoodie (men’s small) for my 10 year old who typically wears youth sizing.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad screen print Unfortunately I had to request a return for this one. I give 5 stars for the customer service though. The company that did the screen printing put the design way to low and does not look right at all.
Date published: 2020-12-22
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_14654909, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 85ms
  • reviews, product