The Nightmare Before Christmas Flocked Jacket

4 out of 5 Customer Rating
The Nightmare Before Christmas Flocked Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_10404204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • reviews, product
The Nightmare Before Christmas Flocked Jacket, BLACK, hi-res
The Nightmare Before Christmas Flocked Jacket, , alternate
The Nightmare Before Christmas Flocked Jacket, , alternate
The Nightmare Before Christmas Flocked Jacket, BLACK, hi-res

The Nightmare Before Christmas Flocked Jacket

4 out of 5 Customer Rating
The Nightmare Before Christmas Flocked Jacket is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 37.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_10404204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • reviews, product
$7.99 Price reduced from $9.99 to
  • 20% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • Final Sale, No Returns

    Product ID: 10404204

    The Nightmare Before Christmas Flocked Jacket

    Black jacket from the Hot Topic exclusive The Nightmare Before Christmas collection with a flocked Jack Skellington filigree pattern, pinstriped lining, front button closure and lace-up detailing.

    • 74% rayon; 22% nylon; 4% spandex
    • Wash cold; hang dry
    • Imported
    • Listed in junior sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jack jacket Love it! & It came just in time for me to wear it to work!
    Date published: 2016-09-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from She loved it! This was a gift, and my friend loved it! But it didn't arrive by the date it said it would. We both expected that anyway, so we weren't mad.
    Date published: 2016-09-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Quality I bought this jacket to wear casually for Halloween and I am really glad I did. I was surprised by the thick material of the jacket. I am a little busty so I usually wear a large in junior's tops but I was a little nervous about buying that in this jacket. I am glad I did though it fit perfectly. I like the lacing details that allow you to tighten the sleeves and back.
    Date published: 2016-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend this gorgeous jacket! I fell in love with this jacket at a local store. I usually take an extra small, but as others said, it runs small plus I like my jackets a little roomier. The jacket is well made, and the material is thick enough to wear during the winter. The Jack Skellington pattern over all it is velvet as well as the ribbons. The inside is black with white pin striping...just like Jack's suit. It's absolutely beautiful. Plus it was the very last one there. For some reason, I just didn't get it, but all I kept thinking about when I left the store was that jacket. I went online a few days later, and there it was! I ordered it, but to my udder dismay, I got an e-mail shortly after the purchase saying it was out of stock! So be warned! Some sizes and products may not be available even if they're listed as in stock on the site. So I went back to the same Hot Topic store about a month later...and low and behold, it was still there! I bought it immediately and I'm so happy I did! I'm not a fan of the cold at all, but I can't wait until it cools off enough to be able to wear this out! It's just stunning!
    Date published: 2016-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute jacket Followed the advice of other reviewers saying the jacket ran small. I ordered a large. It fit great! Could've ordered an xlarge and it still would've fit great. I love the look and feel of the jacket. It is so cute!
    Date published: 2016-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So feminine! Super cute design and very flattering.
    Date published: 2016-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better then expected! This jacket was amazing! It looked just like it did in the photos, and even better. The fabric and the quality of the jacket is absolutely amazing! Very warm and very well done, thank you guys so much !
    Date published: 2016-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and design. I purchased this jacket to wear to an upcoming special event. I was very pleased with the quality and design. Great deal ! Thank You
    Date published: 2016-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So awesome! I've wanted this for a long time and I'm glad I finally bought it. It's looks great and fits great.
    Date published: 2016-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Beautiful! I received this in the mail about 2 weeks ago and I LOVE it! I was a bit worried about buying a large, since, according to HT's sizing guide, I would've needed a size XL.But they did not have that size so I took a chance and ordered a Large instead. It fits perfectly & I love it!
    Date published: 2016-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket. This jacket is A++++ in my book. Fits Great. Feels great on. Just all around great jacket.
    Date published: 2016-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and Gorgeous I ordered this jacket about a month ago, and it fits just right. I love how it makes me seem smaller around the waist.
    Date published: 2016-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Desity, detail and design. I Love the entire look and feel of this jacket. I saw another parent at my childrens school with it on and had to have it! I oredered it online that day (a Saturday) and by Wednesday it was at my door. I had to return it though because it was too small but the store associates were gracious and actually wanted to help me do so. I was so impressed by their willingness to help. Quality product and steller customer service wins every time!
    Date published: 2016-05-15
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs small Love this jacket but it runs so small it hardly fits my 12 yr old daughter!
    Date published: 2016-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!!!! I just loveeeee this jacket fix perfectly get soooo many complements on it!!!
    Date published: 2016-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable but be sure to size up More beautiful in person and well made. As well it's very comfy. Love that you can tighten up the back with the corset back style. The details are wonderful, flocked jack skeleton heads and velvet laces on the arms and back. I read the reviews about going up a size, glad I did because I usually wear a medium and a large fit perfectly. I also purchased the dress, haven't worn it yet but the dress fits true to size and is equally as lovely.
    Date published: 2016-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I'd found this jacket in the store but not in my size. I was ecstatic to find it online and in my size. Couldn't be happier
    Date published: 2016-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMPLETELY AWESOME I love absolutely everything about this jacket. I am glad that larger sizes are available online!
    Date published: 2016-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought this 2 days ago with the matching dress for the BoGo sale and I absolutely love it!! It is comfortable and beautiful; made of a nice heavy material with great details. Because it was on clearance there were only smalls left. I usually wear a medium, but I fit pretty comfortably in the small except I can't button it. But it looks fantastic unbuttoned!!
    Date published: 2016-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this for my fiancé as a gift. She loved it. It does run small so if you are a medium buy a large. Other then that it was the perfect buy for me.
    Date published: 2016-02-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! I bought this for my daughter, and she loves it. Great workmanship, beautiful fabric. The only negative is that it runs small; she's normally a medium, but I bought a large since it was on clearance and no returns are allowed (better too big than too small), and it just fits her.
    Date published: 2016-02-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing details Surprisingly prettier in person
    Date published: 2016-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful gift I bought this as a Valentine's Day present for my mom. It fits her perfectly, it's warm and she loves it. I'm very happy~
    Date published: 2016-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Inside and Out I bought this three days ago and it's already here! It looks beautiful and fits perfectly. I love the ribbons and the design both outside and inside the jacket.
    Date published: 2016-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and beautiful! I contemplated buying this jacket as well as the matching dress for a long time, as I am not a fan of velvet or velvety type materials, but the style was beautiful... So eventually I bought both, and after I tried them on, I'm VERY happy that I did!! The dress as well as the jacket are very high quality, and so flattering!! Everywhere I've went while wearing the (matching) dress with jacket, I've received compliments! The Jack Skellington design is subtle and not so noticeable at first, but when other people have noticed or I point it out, they've thought they're even more cute! So I feel that effect just adds to the beauty and greatness of the jacket and dress!! :-)
    Date published: 2016-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design! I bought this jacket over a month ago for an event, and I loved how it looked! I also bought the matching dress (I'm funny like that), and the fit over the dress was perfect! I prefer bell sleeves to puffed sleeves, but I can gloss over that because the Victorian design is splendid! I recommend to any girly NBC fan, or anyone who wants to feel feminine.
    Date published: 2016-01-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique design I got this a week ago,I fell in love with it at first sight,it has all the things I've been looking for,when people from the distance see it as this nice jacket,but when they(including me) took a closer look,we could see jack skeleton everywhere!!! I would were this on special occasions,because it to perfect to be worn casually!
    Date published: 2016-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Jacket Everything from the flocked Jack Skellington, to the corset tie-up along the sleeves and the back, the flair at the hips, it's beautiful. So, so worth the price. Jacket was comfy and was a beautiful fit.
    Date published: 2016-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I bought this jacket a couple of weeks ago I love it now I need the dress
    Date published: 2015-12-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone's all PB and Jelly! I am the envy of all my NBC friends in this awesome jacket! I sized up as the other reviewers recommended and got an XL and it fits perfectly. I thought the arms might be too tight, but they are roomy and the jacket is very comfortable to wear. The jacket is heavy and well made with a nice B & W striped lining and an amazing Jack Skellington raised design in the flocking. I love the layered details and ruffling in the back and on the sleeves. You can make adjustments with the laces, but I didn't need to, so I'm not sure how it would look. Awesome jacket!
    Date published: 2015-10-30
    • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
    • loc_en_US, sid_10404204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 47ms
    • reviews, product