The Nightmare Before Christmas Oogie Boogie Christmas Crew Sweatshirt

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
The Nightmare Before Christmas Oogie Boogie Christmas Crew Sweatshirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_17112942, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 146ms
  • reviews, product
The Nightmare Before Christmas Oogie Boogie Christmas Crew Sweatshirt, BLACK, hi-res
The Nightmare Before Christmas Oogie Boogie Christmas Crew Sweatshirt, BLACK, hi-res

The Nightmare Before Christmas Oogie Boogie Christmas Crew Sweatshirt

3.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
The Nightmare Before Christmas Oogie Boogie Christmas Crew Sweatshirt is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_17112942, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hottopic
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 146ms
  • reviews, product
$25.83 - $27.23 Price reduced from $36.90 - $38.90 to
  • Today Only - 30% Off
  • Color: BLACK
    size: Choose size
    Size Chart
     

      This item is subject to the following restrictions: 

    • This item is made to order. It may ship separately and does not qualify for expedited , international, Canada, or APO/FPO Shipping.

    Product ID: 17112942

    The Nightmare Before Christmas Oogie Boogie Christmas Crew Sweatshirt
    • 50% Cotton, 50% Polyester
    • Wash cold; dry low
    • Imported
    • Listed in men's sizes

    Available Shipping Methods:

    • Standard: Typically 3-8 business days. Flat rate of $6.99
    • Express: Typically 2-3 business days. Rates vary based on order total.
    • Overnight: Order by 11AM EST for overnight delivery. Rates vary based on order total.

    Please note:

    Hot Topic ships to all 50 states, APO/FPO addresses, U.S. territories and possessions. For P.O. Boxes, we currently only offer Standard Shipping.

    International delivery is available to 150+ countries and will calculate at checkout.


    Returns & Exchanges:

    Some products, including clearance items, are excluded from return or exchange.

    View Returns & Exchanges Details


    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oogie boogie Christmas crew Perfect weight, great print. Love this sweatshirt and I’ll be wearing it year round (:
    Date published: 2022-01-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Oogie Boogie sweater Great item. We love it!
    Date published: 2022-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! The sweatshirt fits perfectly and is very comfortable! 10/10 would recommend.
    Date published: 2021-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great detail, fits amazing nice and soft inside
    Date published: 2021-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dope sweater Exactly what it looks like and Hella dope
    Date published: 2021-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweatshirt Wonderful, soft and graphics are great
    Date published: 2021-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oogie sweatshirt Good quality and true to size, great graphics
    Date published: 2021-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! The fabric has a very soft texture which I love and the design is very vibrant
    Date published: 2021-12-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sweatshirt but fits a little snug I love nightmare before Christmas and got this sweatshirt. I bought an XL because I wear a large to XL and I like my sweatshirts a little big. After washing this did shrink. It fits more like a large so I would size up in this. Other than that great sweatshirt!!!
    Date published: 2021-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size Was exactly what rhe deyails said it was.
    Date published: 2021-12-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday gift Fits great nice quality
    Date published: 2021-12-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Og The sweatshirt is as listed. The size does run a little smaller. My daughter is going to absolutely love it
    Date published: 2021-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! I absolutely love this sweater!!! Its super comfy and warm!
    Date published: 2021-12-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oogie Boogie Sweatshirt This sweatshirt is very comfortable and soft. Colors aren’t as vibrant as the picture shown but still very nice. Only thing is it’s a little bigger than I would like it to be. Small is the smallest size offered. All in all very cute sweatshirt.
    Date published: 2021-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy Cozy, cute, and comfortable! Perfect for these cold winter days.
    Date published: 2021-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love oogie boogie this is one of my new fav shirts comfy and true to size
    Date published: 2021-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Super cute!! And soft
    Date published: 2021-11-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute sweatshirt Super cute and soft. Love nightmare before christmas
    Date published: 2021-11-12
    • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
    • loc_en_US, sid_17112942, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hottopic
    • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
    • reviews, product